Sangen Edu Ltd Student Reviews
Sangen Edu Ltd | Student Reviews

Reviews for Sangen Edu Ltd

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Clear Filter
Sejan Arafat
Uttara, DK 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 25th, 2021
So Far is good
Gazi Sharif

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 11th, 2021
All r friendly. Tnx to all
A Al Mahmud Galib

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 1st, 2020
(Translated by Google) Reputable Higher Education Consultancy Firm. Especially in China, more is known about higher education.

(Original)
স্বনামধন্য হায়ার এডুকেশন কনসালট্যান্সি ফার্ম। বিশেষত চীনে উচ্চশিক্ষা নিয়ে অধিক পরিচিত।
Md Motiur Rahman Munshi
Uttara 5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 3rd, 2020
This consultancy is very trusted so I suggest students plz go n talk them because they r very caring this matter.....
Golum Jilane

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 22nd, 2019
Any student coming to Sangen will get vast experiences and knowledge about chinese universities and language. The counselors in Sangen are friendly and cooperative. So Sangen International is definitely a best option for students going to china for study.
Sobuj Al Mahmud

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 22nd, 2019
I am Dr. Sobuj Al Mahmud. I have studied MBBS from Dali University, Yunnan, China. Now i am a registered doctor of Bangladesh. I have cleared my registration qualifying examination on my very first attempt on october 27th, 2017.

My father's & my dream was to see me as a doctor. By the grace of almighty ALLAH, endless efforts of my parents and help of sangen International that dream came true.

I had applied in Dali University through Sangen International. My whole admission process was done by them. They helped me a lot in whole abroad life and still their helping hands are always with me although i am no longer their responsibility.

I am glad that i was on good hands. I am sure students will be satisfied by their service if they do their processing of study abroad through them. I wish their bright future.
GOLAM RABBI

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 8th, 2019
Hi,I am Golam Rabbi.I am going to china for study at Cse subject and Sangen International helps me to all way is wonderfully .I think they are very helpful and cooperative.And I am going there with full scholarship.
sk ghosh
Dhaka 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 1st, 2019
SANGEN Edu Ltd. is a government registered renowned consultancy firm in Bangladesh. This organization was established in 2008. We are one of the most famous “Worldwide Admission and Student Consultant Services” in Bangladesh. Recently, we have received the “Best Educational Consultant Award” for foreign admissions success. We send students and professionals for higher education and training almost all over the world. Meanwhile, we have successfully operated our activities in the countries those are considered as the “heaven for students & professionals”, including the United Kingdom, the United States of America, Malaysia, Singapore, Australia, Italy, Ireland, Germany, Sweden, Cyprus, Canada, Finland, South Africa, India, Romania, and other European countries.
jahin ummi

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 22nd, 2019
I am Jahin, very much thankful to Sangen International because Sangen helped me for getting admission & visa for studying MBBS in China .My recommendation to all students who finished there HSC, all of you can go to Sange International and they will help you to fulfill your dream.
Sa KiLL

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 22nd, 2018
Very useful institute
Arif Vlogs

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 22nd, 2018
China education center in Bangladesh
Photo Factory

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 11th, 2018
(Translated by Google) We are delighted to have the support of SunZen International. I hope Sanjen will continue his progress in the coming days.

(Original)
আমরা সানজেন ইন্টারন্যাশনাল এর সহযোগিতা পেয়ে আনন্দিত। আশা করব সানজেন আগামী দিনেও তার এই অগ্রজাত্রা অব্যাহত রাখবে।
Inshirah Hoque

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 11th, 2018
Sangen Edu Ltd https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/sangen-edu-ltd-logo.png +88029666632 $$

Page: 1
Sangen Edu Ltd Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 13 customer reviews.

Review Central